Your rights

Here I feel your voice aloud
You’re calling me in the crowd
Shouting for the peace
Begging for to be freed

We are alike yet to apart
Dignity the same yet apart
Muteness of your cry magnifies
I am deaf yet I sympathize

They address you different,
On the greed,
You address them difference,
For the need

Beauty of birth, magic alike
Magic fades for the power you have
Miracle of nature no make alike
Tragic no one praise the gifts you have

I live for your beauty in my life
I die in the absence of your life
You give me reasons to be mad
They give you reasons to be dead

You feed me well, for my health
Drown in life for my wealth
I wonder why do you need to care?
Is all that what only a mother dares?

Women, girl or a lady of life
Gives me reason to be alive
I write these reasons on a piece of leaf
The leaf that is burst, alive

Humor my existence for a generation
You have the right of gratification
I don’t mind the differentiation
You are more important for substantiation

Kill at birth I shall not complain
Live till you fade is all I ask
Gender a piece of garbage I don’t complain
Smile, be beautiful is the only task

You breathe the same as I do
Then why be different, I have no clue
Remember the day you get slapped
As the only regret if you do not respond

Leave a comment