Always stick to want you believe in!

Fist of revolution. Human hand up. Fight for your right.

Fist of revolution. Human hand up. Revolution – Fight for your right.

Photo Credits: http://www.123rf.com

In the many movies, articles and speeches I have read, heard and watched, non have the power to actually act as a demagogue for the means that are right. I am very positive while using the term “demagogue” as it doesn’t mean the wrong shall be followed but it simply means the right should be forced to be acted for.

I live in India, a country with “great culture”. We don’t only have difference in terms of religion but also in terms of caste. It is very demeaning for people like me who see Hindu, Muslim, Christianity and any other religion as one. I always have my personal opinion but sometimes I feel that my personal opinion should be made a public rule. Why can’t I trust someone who has a different caste then I? Just because our elders were cheated by the same surname as my current friends doesn’t mean my friends will cheat as well. Due to generalisation people forget they are passing opinions about issues which are highly immoral and quiet honestly filthy.

I have powers that are actually acquired by almost all the living souls of speech and freedom to love. Till date I did not believe that forcing someone to follow secularism was right but today and forever I will target those narrow minded bastards to have no say in my life and my country’s future. I do not ask for powers over the nations’ treasures. I just want enough power to be heard by all and always remember:

We are the greatest treasure for our nation!

I live for the sake of love and dreams.

Stand up for your beliefs and not what others believe and want you to do.

Leave a comment